About The Metcalf Group

Featured Agents

Mark Metcalf

Broker

601-455-0101
License Number: B-21616
mark@metcalfgroup.com

Emily Metcalf

Client Care Coordinator

601-455-0101
601-826-9343
emily@metcalfgroup.com

Wes Tankersley

Listing Specialist

601-455-0101
601-665-5220
License Number: S-51570
wes@metcalfgroup.com

Trevor Goodlett

Closing Coordinator

601-455-0101
601-665-5893
License Number: S-51170
trevor@metcalfgroup.com

Alan Jones

Buyer Specialist

601-455-0101
601-946-4246
License Number: S-52377
alan@metcalfgroup.com

Daniel Metcalf

Listing Specialist

601-455-0101
601-260-2983
daniel@metcalfgroup.com

Josh Huff

Buyer Specialist

601-455-0101
601-506-8007
jhuff@metcalfgroup.com

Josh Perry

Buyer Specialist

601-455-0101
662-299-7604
jperry@metcalfgroup.com

Kevin Partridge

Buyer Specialist

601-455-0101
601-720-0707
kevin@metcalfgroup.com

Home is more than a place, it is the setting for your story. As a filmmaker, I have studied the importance of a story being in the right setting. As a husband and father of 5, I have experienced the challenges and successes of finding the right home for my current chapter in my story, a home that meets our needs and is right for our families story. You need the right place for your story, too. I remember my wife and I searching for our first house. It was intimidating and overwhelming. A Realtor took us by the hand and helped us navigate the process. I now love doing the same thing for others. Let me walk with you through the overwhelming process of finding your home, the setting for your personal story.

Teresa Fortney

Buyer Specialist

601-455-0101
336-215-7139
License Number: B-21131
teresa@metcalfgroup.com

Teresa Fortney has 19 years in the real estate industry. She holds a Broker's License in North Carolina, Alabama and Mississippi. She has worked for many national, regional and local builders selling new homes for many years. Having relocated many times across the country, she is very knowledgeable in the relocation process. Her customer service, contract negotiation, and construction experience are just a few of the skills she provides for her buyers and sellers. Originally from North Carolina, Teresa has a business management degree from NC State University. She lives in the Madison area and is an ambassador for the City of Madison. Teresa's hobbies include flying with her husband Brad, playing with her Doberman, Osa, and researching and photographing bears around the world. Known to many as the "Bear Lady", she can help find your dream home and keep the experience from being "unbearable"!

Whitney Little

Buyer Specialist

601-455-0101
601-955-7800
License Number: S-51887
whitney@metcalfgroup.com

Mary Ann Parke

Buyer Specialist

601-455-0101
601-316-6207
maryann@metcalfgroup.com

CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.