If you need assistance, please call 601-455-0101

About The Metcalf Group

Featured Agents

Daniel Metcalf

Broker Associate

601-455-0101
daniel@metcalfgroup.com

Emily Metcalf

Realtor

601-455-0101
emily@metcalfgroup.com

Wes Tankersley

Realtor

601-455-0101
License Number: S-51570
wes@metcalfgroup.com

Trevor Goodlett

Realtor

601-455-0101
License Number: S-51170
trevor@metcalfgroup.com

Alan Jones

Realtor

601-455-0101
601-946-4246
License Number: S-52377
alan@metcalfgroup.com

Josh Huff

Realtor

601-455-0101
jhuff@metcalfgroup.com

Teresa Fortney

Realtor

601-455-0101
336-215-7139
License Number: B-21131
teresa@metcalfgroup.com

Teresa Fortney has 20 years in the real estate industry. She holds a Broker's License in North Carolina, Alabama and Mississippi. She has worked for many national, regional and local builders selling new homes for many years. Having relocated many times across the country, she is very knowledgeable in the relocation process. Her customer service, contract negotiation, and construction experience are just a few of the skills she provides for her buyers and sellers. Originally from North Carolina, Teresa has a business management degree from NC State University. She lives in the Madison area and is an ambassador for the City of Madison. Teresa's hobbies include flying with her husband Brad, playing with her Doberman, Osa, and researching and photographing bears around the world. Known to many as the "Bear Lady", she can help find your dream home and keep the experience from being "unbearable"!

Mary Ann Parke

Realtor

601-455-0101
License Number: S-52688
maryann@metcalfgroup.com

Mary Ann is excited to help buyers find their first home or new home with the Metcalf Group. She works hard to pair the best home for each client. Mary Ann is always teaching; she just sometimes has a real class to teach! She holds math degrees from La. Tech University in Ruston and has taught for 28 years. She presently enjoys teaching 2 statistics classes at Miss. College. She is married to Ivan and they have 2 grown children. She and Ivan love to walk the neighborhood. Mary Ann is an avid reader - she always has a book in her hand. Besides the Bible, her favorite is anything by Jane Austen. Mary Ann and Ivan have lived in Clinton for 19.5 years and love living in the Jackson Metro area.
CONTACT US